为什么购买昂贵的条形码标签?免费试用TAPE LABEL STUDIO。

下载 免费试用。

特征 立即购买

一次购买TAPE LABEL STUDIO。创造数百个免费标签。

一旦你获得许可,你就可以继续了。没有每月费用。

特征 立即购买

直接打印到商店和网上标签。

喜欢AVERY 3420,AVERY 6571,AVERY 6577,HERMA 4459以及更多。

特征 立即购买


新闻

介绍打印机校准

介绍打印机校准打印机校准是Tape Label Studio 2019.07中引入的一项全新功能。这是了解您的标签是否可以正确打印,或者是否会错过某些部件的最简单方法。在打印机校准之前,您必须播放...

了解更多

2019年发布的网站更新

2019年版本的网站更新我们承诺在第二季度发布Tape Label Studio 2019,但我们无法实现。但我们正在努力尽快发布它。与此同时,Tape Label Studio网站将收到一些新鲜的图片,更新的文本和最近...

了解更多

下载

下载最新版本的Tape Label Studio并立即开始打印标签。

下载


Tape Label Studio的功能

使用方便

凭借其自动模式,Tape Label Studio提供了一种创建标签的简便方法。指定标签模板,您喜欢的颜色和边框样式以及所需的标签数量。自动模式负责您的设置并完成工作。

无限的媒体类型

你有LTO 1,LTO 2,LTO 3,LTO 4,LTO 5,LTO 6甚至LTO 7磁带吗?也许蠕虫世代1-5?还是清洁墨盒? Tape Label Studio提供标签可能需要的所有媒体类型。如果没有,你可以使用自己的。

自定义标签

Tape Label Studio提供强大的色彩风格和边框样式编辑器。使用这些工具,您可以自定义背景,文本和边框颜色,设置所需的边框宽度等等。使您的标签看起来像您需要的方式。

容易买

Tape Label Studio可以使用您选择的付款立即订购,如Visa,MasterCard,PayPal等等。客户直接通过电子邮件收到许可证。立即订购许可证,并在几分钟内开始打印您自己的自定义标签。

WHY BUY EXPENSIVE BARCODE LABELS? TRY TAPE LABEL STUDIO FOR FREE.

DOWNLOAD THE FREE TRIAL.

Features Buy now

BUY TAPE LABEL STUDIO ONE TIME. CREATE HUNDREDS OF FREE LABELS.

ONCE YOU GOT A LICENSE, IT’S YOURS TO KEEP. NO MONTHLY FEE.

Features Buy now

PRINT DIRECTLY TO LABELS AVAILABLE IN STORES AND ONLINE.

LIKE AVERY 3420, AVERY 6571, AVERY 6577, HERMA 4459 AND MANY MORE.

Features Buy now


News

Introducing Printer Calibration

Introducing Printer Calibration Printer calibration is a brand new feature introduced in Tape Label Studio 2019.07. It’s the easiest way to know if your labels can be printed correctly, or if some parts will be missed. Before printer calibration you had to play the...

read more

Website updates for the 2019 release

Website updates for the 2019 release We promised to release Tape Label Studio 2019 in Q2 and we couldn't make it. But we're working hard to release it soon. In the meantime the Tape Label Studio website will receive some fresh images, updated texts and recent...

read more

Download

Download the latest version of Tape Label Studio and start printing labels today.

Download


Tape Label Studio’s Features

Easy to use

With its automatic mode Tape Label Studio offers an easy way to create your labels. Specify your label template, the color and border styles you like and how many labels you need. Automatic mode takes care of your settings and gets the job done.

Unlimited media types

Do you have LTO 1, LTO 2, LTO 3, LTO 4, LTO 5, LTO 6 or even LTO 7 tapes? Maybe Worm Generations 1-5? Or Cleaning Cartridges? Tape Label Studio offers all media types you may need for your labels. And if it doesn’t, you can use your own.

Customize your labels

Tape Label Studio offers powerful color style and border style editors. With those tools by the hand you can customize background, text and border colors, set your desired border width and many more. Make your labels look the way you need them.

Easy to buy

Tape Label Studio can be ordered immediately using the payment of your choice like Visa, MasterCard, PayPal and many more. Customers receive their license directly via e-mail. Order your license now and start printing your own, customized labels within minutes.